Board of directors

The Board of Directors of the Port Authority of Ferrol – San Cibrao, is made up of representatives of the administrations and economic sectors related to port activity, in accordance with the provisions of the consolidated text of the Act on State Ports and the Merchant Navy, approved by the Royal Legislative Decree 2/2011, of 5th September.

  • José Manuel Vilariño Anca
  • Jorge Cao Ruiz. Maritime Captain of Ferrol.
  • Adela Álvarez Caramés. Legal adviser of the State Counsel.
  • Antonio Duelo Menor. Admiral-in-Chief of the arsenal.
  • Ávaro Mora Paulete. Ports of the State area Budgets.
  • Pablo Ramón Fernández Asensio. Head of coordination of the sea area of Lugo.
  • José Manuel Balseiro Orol. Territorial Delegate of the Local Government for Lugo.
  • Ovidio Rodeiro Tato. Territorial Delegate of the Local Government for a Coruña
  • Dª. Martina Aneiros Barros.
  • Beatriz Sestayo Doce. Representative of the town hall of ferrol.
  • Alfonso Villares Bermúdez. Mayor of Cervo.
  • Patricio Erhardt Barrenechea. Representative of business organizations.
  • María Isabel Maroño Vázquez. Representative of the fishing Sector. Port Master.
  • Francisco José Pena Varela. Representative of labor union C.C.O.O.
  • Alejandro Rey Seoane. Director of the Port authority.
Back to top